About IJ: Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Kennedy (chairman): President Emeritus, Earhart Foundation

Arthur Dantchik: Managing Director, Susquehanna Investment Group

Bob Gelfond: CEO, MQS Management

Kenneth N. Levy: Mountain Lakes, NJ

Robert A. Levy: Chairman, Cato Institute

Jim Lintott: Principal, Freedom Management Group LLC

Chip Mellor: President and General Counsel, Institute for Justice

Stephen Modzelewski: Managing Member, Maple Engine L.L.C.

Mary E. Stiefel: Miami, FL

Abigail Thernstrom: Commissioner, U.S. Commission on Civil Rights; Adjunct Scholar, American Enterprise Institute

Email Address
Please enter a valid email address

Institute for Justice
901 N. Glebe Road, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel 703.682.9320, Fax 703.682.9321
© 1997-2015